Wk10- Art Experince- Instagram

This weeks art Experince was quite casual, posting on Instagram seemed like no big deal, but when it came to posting I panicked bcs I didn’t know what to post and didn’t want to be lame. So I created a new account lol, I decided to post the most interesting parts of my day, and although I’m into motorcycles and most girls aren’t, one of my posts was not something I saw on anyone else’s page. However, I learned that all of us as college students have similar lives. I saw a couple pictures of pets and dinner and CSULB Campus which is where I spend most of my day. This art experience helped me feel like it’s ok to not always be out there having fun. 

    
 

Leave a Reply

